Posted on

Home Sense

Day two of blogging here folks!

So today after work I went shopping in Homesense, and it is absolutely amazing there!
the amount of paintings they have blows me away! they are soo pretty. i fell in love with two thick abstract paintings.  one reminded me of a record turn table.  it was really cool.  Looking at all that stuff made me want to go buy a brand new house and start from scratch.  I can’t wait to have my own place where i can decorate it the way i want. it’s like a massive blank canvas just waiting to be painted on.
I ended up finding some art supplies, on sale might i add.  Got myself some new drawing pencils and a book on life drawing.  Pretty cool stuff i know 😀
And most importantly i started my Christmas shopping!!!
got stuff for my mom, and my sister, and a new bed for my dog ben 😀 (i couldn’t wait for christmas so i gave it to him today…he loves it!)

that was basically my day, nothing exciting.
but if you have a Homesense near you… GO!
you wont regret it!!

peace
jessie 

 

Leave a comment